Toolkit: Women & Diversity in Innovation

Recruitment & Career Innovation Processes Innovation & Development Teams Innovation Culture Communication & Marketing Fundamentals Recruitment & Career Innovation Processes Innovation & Development Teams Innovation Culture Communication & Marketing Fundamentals

Diversity is an innovation driver – if the conditions are right!

TheToolkit: Women & Diversity in Innovation supports SMEs and large organizations in adopting and fostering diversity in innovation.

 

For this purpose, you will find a comprehensive collection of measures and tools in the following fields of action:

 


Background

The measures and instruments provided by the Toolkit: Women & Diversity in Innovation help companies to design their research and innovation departments in a way that allows employees with various characteristics and qualities to contribute and develop their potential.

The Implementation in 5 Steps

1. Define Goals 2. Determine Current State 3. Develop Action Plan 4. Apply the Tools 5. Measure Success Overview 1. Define Goals 2. Determine Current State 3. Develop Action Plan 4. Apply the Tools 5. Measure Success Overview

The implementation of the toolkit consists of five steps:

  1. Define your goals and coordinate them with your organization’s strategies and mission statements.
  2. Determine the current state regarding the defined goals.
  3. Develop an action plan in which you derive specific steps of action from your goals and plan their implementation.
  4. Introduce the selected instruments.
  5. Measure progress using pre-defined qualitative and quantitative performance indicators.

About

The toolkit was developed at the Institute for Research and Development of Collaborative Processes at FHNW School of Applied Psychology. Six innovative companies took part in the pilot to develop the toolkit. The Federal Office for Gender Equality has supported the project with financial aid according to the Gender Equality Act.

Toolkit: Women & Diversity in Innovation

Rekrutierung & Laufbahn Innovationsprozesse Innovations- & Entwicklungsteams Innovationskultur Kommunikation & Marketing Grundlagen Rekrutierung & Laufbahn Innovationsprozesse Innovations- & Entwicklungsteams Innovationskultur Kommunikation & Marketing Grundlagen

Diversität ist ein Innovationstreiber – wenn die Bedingungen stimmen!

Das Toolkit: Women & Diversity in Innovation unterstützt KMU und Grossorganisationen dabei, Diversität im Innovationsbereich zu fördern und für Innovationen zu nutzen.

 

Dazu finden Sie eine umfassende Sammlung von Massnahmen und Instrumenten in folgenden Handlungsfeldern:

 


Instrumente suchen

Aufwand:

Kosten:

Zeithorizont:

Suche

Hintergrund

Die Massnahmen und Instrumente des Toolkit: Women & Diversity in Innovation unterstützen Betriebe darin, ihre Forschungs- und Innovationsbereiche auf sozialer und kultureller Ebene so zu gestalten, dass Mitarbeitende mit unterschiedlichsten Merkmalen und Eigenschaften ihre Potentiale einbringen und entwickeln können.

Der Umsetzungsprozess in 5 Schritten

Über uns

Das Toolkit wurde am Institut für Kooperationsforschung und -entwicklung der Hochschule für Angewandte Psychologie FHNW entwickelt. Sechs innovationsstarke Unternehmen haben am Piloten zur Entwicklung des Toolkit teilgenommen. Das Eidgenössische Büro für die Gleichstellung von Frau und Mann unterstützt das Projekt mit Finanzhilfen nach dem Gleichstellungsgesetz.